09.40 PM

Seeing my mother cries breaks my heart.

To acknowledge why does she cry and unable to comfort her, let alone do a thing about it, devastates me.

Because I know she’s crying out of fear. She’s frightened.

And the same thing that make she’s frightened, frightens me as well.

And there are things which must be making her mad. That same thing makes me even more furious. Yet I don’t want her to be drowned into hatred like I have.

Seeing her devastated and frightened yet can do nothing about it frustrates me.

Fuck you. Whoever up there, claiming to be the almighty. You can’t even put smiles on kind people’s face, these days. Stop calling yourself the almighty and stop asking for people’s praise.

Leave a Reply

