20161104

When you grow up in a place where there were some religious-based conflict going on, you become either very religious or very atheist very fast.


This statement was taken from the right source with some changes. I read this articles many years ago when I was still a very religious person, not knowing how this sentence would still be very applicable even years later.

I still cannot state which state have I gone to. Whether very agnostic-atheist or agnostic-theist, or something else. Because I still try to find any way which would take me back to the person I was back then. Any point in which I realize and I turn myself back, not to be dragged by someone else or some doctrines.

But to associate myself with bigots out there would be a great disgrace for my dignity.

Leave a Reply

